Zur Hauptnavigation / To main navigation

Zur Sekundärnavigation / To secondary navigation

Zum Inhalt dieser Seite / To the content of this page

Sekundärnavigation / Secondary navigation

Inhaltsbereich / Content

Department of Economics

Prof. Dr. Oliver Wendt (spokesman of the initiative)

Prof. Dr. Hans Corsten


Prof. Dr. Michael Hassemer


Prof. Dr. Stefan Roth

  • Marketing
  • Focus: Services Research, Pricing & Negotiation Research, Experimental Management Research, Decision Processes of Market Participants

Prof. Dr. Jan Wenzelburger

Department of Mathematics

Prof. Dr. Sven O. Krumke (2nd spokesperson of the initiative)

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Thielen

  • Chair of Optimization
  • Focus: Algorithmic Game Theory, Combinatorial Optimization, Approximation Algorithms, Online Algorithms, Complexity Theory, Scheduling

Department of Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Katharina Zweig